Our Staff

Galway Childcare Committee Staff
  • Manager
Stacey Forde
  • Financial Administrator
Bernice McNamara
  • Clerical support
Nicola Lawless 
  • Development Officers
Geraldine Doran
Andrea Leufer
Karen Duffy
Martina Gavin
Sinéad McGlacken
Amy Hogan
Caitríona Ryan
  •  Childminding Development Officer
Heather McColl

If you have any questions or enquiries about our services, click the following link to contact us today